Günter Müller-Rogalla, Intendanz
t: 0261 3012-272
mueller-rogalla@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Udo Werner,
Verwaltungsleitung
t: 0261 3012-271
werner@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Bettina Bucksch,
 Orchesterbüro
t: 0261 3012-286
bucksch@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Sonja Zimmermann,
Orchesterbüro
t: 0261 3012-272
zimmermann@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Kathrin Lammerich-Ben Hammed,
Konzertorganisation
t: 0261 3012-270
lammerich@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Astrid Wille,
Notenbibliothek und Dramaturgie
t: 0261 3012-274
wille@rheinische-philharmonie.de


N.N.,
Kommunikation

Anne Dräger, Musikvermittlung
t: 0261 3012-292
musikvermittlung@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Anna Overbeck, Volontariat Orchestermanagement
t: 0261 3012-295
overbeck@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Thomas Fieß
, Haustechnik
t: 0261 3012-223
haustechnik@rheinische-philharmonie.de

Link